We’ve rounded up our favourite new releases, we know you’ll love.




Back with their new track “Places“, Brothers Ross and Rocky Lynch have released four tracks since the beginning of quarantine and let me tell you,  we love every single one with passion.  The guys are heading back to the UK for their UK/EU tour in November and December 2020


Macca Wiles



Rising British artist, Macca Wiles reveals the epic official video for his compelling rock, rap single “Honeytrap”.  Having previously collaborated with Lil YachtyMacca Wiles continues to show his undeniable versatility with an innovative sound that fairly differs from his previous releases but still keeps to his distinctive aesthetic and honest lyrics.


Bon Iver


Returning with his new single “AUATC”, written by Phil Cook and Justin Vernon, featuring contributions from Jenny Lewis, Jenn Wasner, Bruce Springsteen and more. Like “PDLIF“, the band’s first single of 2020, benefitting Direct Relief and the pandemic’s frontline responders.


Declan McKenna

Declan McKenna reveals new track “Be an Astronaut“. After delaying his forthcoming album ‘Zeros‘, we’re happy we finally get a little taste of what to expect in September. You can catch Declan live on his UK/EU tour in March, April and May 2021


Kean Kavanagh

Roll Over!

Dublin-based artist, Kean Kavanagh, is back with his new single “Roll Over“.  Check him out, he might turn out to be your next favourite artist.


Aaron Smith


Scottish singer-songwriter Aaron Smith is back with his new track “Unconditional“. Aaron’s sound is so bucolic, so natural, that it encourages you to think of something beautiful, almost pastoral. Could he be the next Lewis Capaldi?


Ben Khan

Walk Alone at Night

London-based artist, Ben Khan, releases dark electronic track “Walk Alone at Night” mixed with the perfect amount of neo-soul and R&B, Ben brings his individuality to the table.


Sea Girls


Sea Girls have been on our radar for a while now after chatting with the band at Reading Festival in 2019, we became instant fans.  The London-based indie rock band are back with their new track “Forever”. Give it a listen, we dare you.



buzz cut

Formed by lead singer Mitchy Collins, guitarist Jordan Greenwald and drummer Sam Price, lovelytheband has had quite the career so far.   lovelytheband translate emotions, anxieties and feelings into lush layered, and lively indie-pop anthems.


Isaiah Brown


Lastly, we have LA singer-songwriter and producer Isaiah Brown, back with his new track “Run”.

“Run” is the first in a string of confirmed collaborations between Isaiah Brown, fast-rising Australian producer 808 Plug (Lil Durk, Smokepurpp, Moneybagg Yo) and award-winning mix engineer Jay Baumgardner (Jay Z, Nas, Common, Alicia Keys), with more to come shortly.