Get your Christmas lists ready as one of the biggest releases of the year is finally here! He has proved elusive since the release of Street Crime UK in 2009 teasing with a new album for years, the waiting is now officially at an end as Grime legend Big H marks his long awaited homecoming with the much anticipated Fire and Smoke album set for an official release on December 24th.


The second drop off the new album Smash was aired to the nation on Logan Sama’s Kiss FM show recently and is the second release from his upcoming album.  The addictive adlibs, the choppy flow, the giant instrumentals all backed up by the most enchanting lyrics in town, the King with the dreadlocks demonstrates why he is still one of the finest around.  Check it out for yourself above.

Fire and Smoke | Official Tracklist

1 Bring The Pain

2 Genesis (Feat. Novelist, Bossman)

3 Trap Life

4 Smash

5 No Rules

6 Alarm

7 The Game

8 Stuff (You Do)

9 Red Gold And Green

10 RoadStar

11 Crime Scene (feat. Blade Brown, Paper Pablo)

12 Wake Up (LengFace)

13 Mums Life

14 Damned

15 Been Doing This (feat. Flirta D, Footsie, Dan)

16 All Day

Bonus Tracks available with the physical copy:

17 LimeLite

18 Up in Smoke

Big H recently took to Twitter to also announce his involvement in the sixth instalment of Lord of the Mics, going up against Grime mainstay P Money. Nobody said his return would be quiet!

Pre-order Big H – Fire And Smoke here