dua lupa

Dua Lipa today announces the release of her newest single ‘Lost In Your Light‘ featuring Miguel. The single is the latest to be taken from her upcoming self-titled debut album, coming June 2nd on Warner Bros. Records.

Today Dua also shared the album’s full tracklist, which includes the hit singles ‘Be The One’, ‘Hotter Than Hell’, ‘Blow Your Mind (Mwah)’ and a new collaboration with Chris Martin, ‘Homesick’. Pre-ordering the album will unlock an instant download of ‘Lost In Your Light’. Accompanying the announcement are various collaborations with collage artist Joe Webb (@joewebbart), whose work is currently displayed with London’s Hang Up Gallery. Check out the first piece via Dua’s Instagram.

After a whirlwind year of sell-out international tour dates, huge single releases and massive chart presence, last week Dua made her triumphant live return to London with a sold out show at Shepherd’s Bush Empire on April 13th. From knock-out performances at festivals including Glastonbury, T In The Park, Secret Garden, a sold-out hometown show at Koko, extensive touring across Europe and America, Dua’s live highlight to date was her massive sold out show to over 20,000 fans in Pristina, Kosovo. To date, Dua has sold over 3.4 million singles worldwide.

So far, 2017 has seen the young Londoner claim three spots in the UK top 15 singles chart simultaneously with hit single ‘Be The One’ and features alongside Sean Paul and Martin Garrix. Her hugely successful world tour has seen her make stops all over the US, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, London and Manchester all ahead of a televised performance this summer at Glastonbury Festival.


  1. Genesis
  2. Lost In Your Light ft. Miguel
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking ‘Bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Begging
  12. Homesick


13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance