miss-flavour-2009-pic1Watch the exclusive video for last year’s Miss Flavour 2009 where Melissa Lewars was crowned queen. Hosted by MTV Base’s Kojo the Comedian and Britain’s Next Top Model Annaliese Dayes and with performances by Egypt, Coldsteps & Zest, Cherri V and KHY, this was a night not too be missed. Check out the video below and if you would like to enter Miss Flavour 2010 click here to register.

Pretty Little Thing Sale


  1. I’ve watched this event grow over the three years, and FLAVOUR keep moving forward. In a competitive market they are showing their worth and can’t wait for the next Miss Flavour … My missus might have started talking to me again by then … LOL …

Comments are closed.