Emma Roberts and Keke Palmer are revealed on the new teaser posters for FOX’s horror comedy “Scream Queens” which is set to premier in September 2015.

The new anthology series revolves around a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders and is set in a sorority house and stars Jaime Lee Curtis, Emma Roberts, Lea Michele, Oliver Hudson, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer, Skyler Samuels, Billie Lourd, Diego Boneta, Lucien Laviscount, Glen Powell and guest stars Ariana Grande and Nick Jonas. Impressive cast list right?

These teaser posters feature a mix of pretty and evil with Roberts and Palmer blowing bubble gum with large knives looming close by.


Check out the bubblegum teaser below, which reveals a gargoyle in the bubble. We are wondering what it means…

Arianna Grande posted her own Scream Queens selfie on instagram


Go to http://www.fox.com/scream-queens for more info.