We’ve got a taste of Rebecca Ferguson’s upcoming studio album ‘Freedom’. The release follows her double platinum debut ‘Heaven’. This time round, the former X Factor songstress features a string of guest stars, including John Legend, Jarrad Rogers, Mr. Hudson, Matt Hales, Toby Gad, TMS and regular collaborator Eg White. Rebecca’s current single, ‘I Hope,’ will be released on November 24, while her sophomore album will follow a week later on (December 2nd). In the meantime, we’ve got five tracks from the album streaming above—press play and immerse yourself in the experience of ‘Freedom’.