Alexandra Burke triumphantly returns this month with ‘New Rules,’ a brand new EP featuring six new tracks – including a feature with Wretch 32 – that present a sleeker, more sophisticated take on the signature sound that has won her acclaim and fans across the world.

In an exclusive partnership with Mail Online, fans can download ‘New Rules’ on the Mail’s website starting 29th August for 48 hours before it is available for wider release on 1st September via