Just as the England Squad is announced for EURO 2016, the clever guys down at Warner Bros. UK have put together their own Squad breakdown for Suicide Squad in Meet The Squad.

The football inspired video gives us a breakdown of all the characters in the Suicide Squad including their skill and background in a team formation announcement.

Suicide Squad, which is released in UK Cinemas on the 5th of August 2015, See’s Big Willy, aka Will Smith lead the squad with his bald machoness followed closely by his Focus co-star Margot Robbie and an evil looking Jared Leto as the Joker. We are just hoping Zack Synder’s involvement as executive producer doesn’t have the same curse as he laid on Batman Vs Superman.

From director David Ayer (“Fury,” “End of Watch”) comes “Suicide Squad,” starring Oscar nominee Will Smith (“Ali,” “The Pursuit of Happyness”), Oscar winner Jared Leto (“Dallas Buyers Club”), Margot Robbie (“The Wolf of Wall Street,” “Focus”), Joel Kinnaman (“Run All Night,” “The Killing”) and Oscar nominee Viola Davis (“The Help,” “Doubt”).

It feels good to be bad… Assemble a team of the world’s most dangerous, incarcerated Super Villains, provide them with the most powerful arsenal at the government’s disposal, and send them off on a mission to defeat an enigmatic, insuperable entity. U.S. intelligence officer Amanda Waller has determined only a secretly convened group of disparate, despicable individuals with next to nothing to lose will do. However, once they realize they weren’t picked to succeed but chosen for their patent culpability when they inevitably fail, will the Suicide Squad resolve to die trying, or decide it’s every man for himself?

Written and directed by Ayer based on the characters from DC Comics, the film also stars Jai Courtney (“Insurgent”), Jay Hernandez (“Takers”), Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (“Thor: The Dark World”), Ike Barinholtz (“Neighbors”), Scott Eastwood (“Fury”), Cara Delevingne (“Paper Towns”), Adam Beach (“Cowboys & Aliens”), and Karen Fukuhara in her feature film debut. It is produced by Charles Roven and Richard Suckle, with Zack Snyder, Deborah Snyder, Colin Wilson and Geoff Johns serving as executive producers.

SUICIDE SQUAD is released in UK cinemas on 5 August 2016.