Seven months after winning the 2011 series of The X Factor, Little Mix triumphantly return with their new single ‘Wings’. The four girls – Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall co-wrote the single and worked with British hitmakers TMS (Professor Green – “Read All About It”, Dappy – “No Regrets”).

With its positive lyrical message, unrivalled production and exhilarating energy, ‘Wings’ perfectly distils and encapsulates what makes Little Mix the pop group to watch out for in 2012.

‘Wings’ is released through Syco/Sony Music on 26h August 2012.