Following on from our recent post on Drumcode Festival 2019, we can now confirm the FULL line up taking place on Saturday, August 24th at NDSM, Amsterdam.

Drumcode 2019 will see the likes of Adam Beyer, Alan Fitzpatrick, Amelie Lens, ANNA, B.Traits, Butch, Charlotte de Witte, Enrico Sangiuliano, Ida Engberg, Ilario Alicante, Joris Voorn, Monika Kruse, Patrice Bäumel, Ramon Tapia, Reinier Zonneveld, Rod, Sam Paganini, Secret Cinema, Timmo, Wehbba and 2000 And One.

The festival will again present 4 stages, each representing a different element of the Drumcode sound. Last year’s Drumcode Festival attracted people from over 60 countries around the world and on Saturday 24th August, Amsterdam will welcome over 15,000 visitors.

If you are looking for hotels near the venue, then simply click here for a list of 10 hotels near NDSM, Amsterdam.

Artists A—Z:

Adam Beyer
Alan Fitzpatrick
Amelie Lens
Bart Skils
Cari Lekebusch
Charlotte de Witte
Dense & Pika
Enrico Sangiuliano
Ida Engberg
Ilario Alicante
Joel Mull
Joris Voorn
Juan Sanchez
Julian Jeweil
Layton Giordani
Man With No Shadow
Monika Kruse
Patrice Bäumel
Ramon Tapia
Reinier Zonneveld
Sam Paganini
Secret Cinema
2000 And One

Drumcode Festival 2019
Date: Saturday 24th August
Time: 12.00 – 23.00 CEST
Location: NDSM, Amsterdam

To get tickets and more information, visit