Here is the new video of Flo Rida featuring David Guetta for ‘Club Can’t Handle Me’, soundtrack to the U.S Dance flick ‘Step Up 3D’.

Step Up 3D is the third in the series of the prestigious dance phenomenon; the coming-of-age feel-good dance romance is set to take this summer by storm. The film stars Harry Shum Jr., Adam Sevani, Ally Maki, Sharni Vinson and Kylie Goldstein and is directed by the award-winning Jon M. Chu. With Step Up’s prior soundtracks (released in 2006 and 2008) now approaching cumulative sales of one million copies, the fresh release stars Estelle, Trey Songz, Flo Rida and many more hot talents in the urban sphere, embodying the fantastic line-up of the film’s previous releases.

StepUp_Album FINAL

The Step Up 3D soundtrack is releasing on July 26th. ‘Club Can’t Handle Me’ single’s release will follow on August 2nd. Check out the moves! And also the movie’s full tracklistings below:

Step Up 3D full tracklisting:
1. Flo Rida (feat. David Guetta) – Club Can’t Handle Me
2. Roscoe Dash and T-Pain (feat. Fabo) – My Own Step (Theme from Step
Up 3D)
3. Sophia Fresh (feat. T-Pain) – This Instant
4. Trey Songz – Already Taken
5. Laza Morgan – This Girl
6. Chromeo – Fancy Footwork
7. Jesse McCartney – Up
8. Estelle (feat. Kardinal Offishall) – Freak
9. N.A.S.A. (feat. M.I.A., Spank Rock, Santigold and Nick Zinner) –
10. Busta Rhymes – Tear Da Roof Off
11. MIMS – Move (If You Wanna)
12. Get Cool – Shawty Got Moves
13. Wisin y Yandel – Irresistible
14. Sophia Del Carmen (feat. Pitbull) – No Te Quiero