Monday 21st April brings the release of Iggy Azalea’s highly anticipated debut album, ‘The New Classic’.

The Australian rap siren has made her mark across the globe since exploding onto the airwaves last year with her killer underground smash, ‘Work’. Almost 12 months on, Ms Azalea has proven she’s an unstoppable force, from London to Atlanta, Paris to Sydney, Milan to LA, cementing herself as a sure-fire pop sensation with a grand master plan, world domination.

Iggy’s truly inspirational story started in Miami at the age of 16 where she grafted hard, day and night to establish herself in the US rap scene.  Iggy exploded onto the underground scene in 2011 with her debut mixtape‘Ignorant Art’ which featured controversial track and viral video for ‘Pu$$y’, which went global. Iggy then went on to release another mixtape, ‘Trapgold’ which lead to her signing a deal with Virgin EMI Records where she began work on her awaited debut album. Since then Iggy has delivered two top 20 singles, with her previous single ‘Change Your Life’ ft T.I. hitting the UK top 10.

2013 brought Iggy to the forefront as she became one of Vevo’s most successful break-through acts as well as hitting the road to support rap legend Nas and later Beyoncé on their international tour dates.   Iggy’s success as a global star is evident with over 1Million followers on Instagram and YouTube views totalling 50Million – incredible statistics for a pre-album artist.

Pre-order ‘The New Classic’ on iTunes now to receive ‘Impossible Is Nothing’ immediately.

Standard –

Deluxe –

Album track listing:

  1. Walk The Line
  2. Don’t Need Y’all
  3. 100 (feat. Walk The Duck)
  4. Change Your Life (feat. T.I)
  5. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
  6. New Bitch
  7. Work
  8. Impossible Is Nothing
  9. Goddess
  10. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
  11. Lady Patra (feat. Mavado)
  12. Fuck Love

Deluxe-version extra songs

  1. Bounce
  2. Rolex
  3. Just Asking