This year’s highly anticipated British movie is coming to our screens on October 28 and has been a long time coming, to say the least.

Starring top British talent such as the likes of Robert Sheehan, Tulisa Contostavlos, Reggie Yates, Ashley Walters and Shanika Warren-Markland, this movie is a must see.

Originally called Suicide Kids and then changing to the new dramatic title Demons Never Die, this movie is finally hitting our screens this autumn. The British horror thriller focuses on a group of London students who have all made a very sinister pact: to commit suicide together. However, a killer emerges out of nowhere and starts to kill the students one by one in the most horrific fashion, turning their quest for death into a fight for their lives as the murderer closes in on them one by one.

The question is, will the teens find out who is killing members of their group before they wipe out the whole gang?

To accompany the star studded cast and thrilling story line, the soundtrack for ‘Demons Never Die’ is equally exciting. Released on October 17, the soundtrack features some bangers and beautiful ballads.

Mz Bratt and Dionne Bromfield team up for their fierce girly smasher ‘Ouch That Hurt’ which will have you wailing away with the dynamic duo. The soundtrack would not be complete without the UK’s lady of the moment, Jessie J, who features in the album.

Other smashers are provided by Tinchy Stryder, Devlin, Wretch 32, Rizzle Kicks and Maverick Sabre. See, I told you it was star studded.

Don’t forget to get your copy on October 17.