As we anticipate the release of Jay-Z’s next offering The Blueprint in September and with the new single – Run This Town out Aug 31st, Flavour were excited to receive the tracklisting for the album. Check it out:

1. What We Talkin’ About [Jay-Z + Luke Steele (Of Empire Of The Sun)]

2. Thank You

3. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)

4. Run This Town [Jay-Z + Rihanna + Kanye West]

5. Empire State Of Mind [Jay-Z + Alicia Keys]

6. Real As It Gets [Jay-Z + Young Jeezy]

7. On To The Next One [Jay-Z + Swizz Beatz]

8. Off That [Jay-Z + Drake]

9. A Star Is Born [Jay-Z + J. Cole]

10. Venus Vs. Mars

11. Already Home [Jay-Z + Kid Cudi]

12. Hate [Jay-Z + Kanye West]

13. Reminder

14. So Ambitious [Jay-Z + Pharrell]

15. Young Forever [Jay-Z + Mr Hudson]