This is so exciting. Tomorrowland has announced its Virtual New Years Eve Festival and headline acts include the likes of David Guetta, Snoop Dogg, Diplo, CamelPhat and more.

This special digital festival will take place on the 31st of December 2020 from 8pm – 3am, taking place over 5 hours to include 27 times zone… Does this mean we will have to say ‘Happy New Year‘ 27 times throughout the digital festival?

The magical New Year’s Eve celebration features a whopping 25 artists on four digital stages in brand-new digital entertainment venue NAOZ. The lineup includes the likes of Armin van Buuren, CamelPhat, Charlotte de Witte, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Diplo, Duck Sauce, Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn, Lost Frequencies, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix and more. Check out the full line-up below.

Tomorrowland - Virtual New Years Eve Festival poster

Tomorrowland co-founder Michiel Beers says

We believe that digital will exist next to live.  We also believe that we have to create moments that people really want to see [us] Livestream in a special way, and really see it as a small event.

Ticket start from €20 and goes on sale Tuesday, 17 November) and can be purchased from the Tomorrowland website

Previous articleNahia releases debut single ‘Spaceman’s Ugly’
Next articleWonder Woman 1984 Review
HiyaI'm Tilly Li from and I am proud to be writing, beauty reviews and how to's for Flavourmag. Make up and beauty have been a big part of my life for many years and I still can't get enough. I believe make-up should not primarily be used to cover our flaws but as a creative outlet. I enjoy discovering what products can do and the different ways in which they can be used. After studying and working in the beauty industry, I decided I wanted to write about the things I know and discover and learn about the things I don't. For more lifestyle, make up, tips and tricks check out my site or follow me on twitter @Tillyliloves