SHARE
Stefflon Don Wireless Connect

As Wireless Festival goes virtual we are excited to share photos from Wireless Connect 2020 Day 1 featuring Stefflon Don, Gunna, Saweetie, Yungen, Tyga + more.

Streamed from London and LA Studios in partnership with MelodyVR, Wireless Connect is the world’s biggest 360-degree festival.

Wireless Connect virtual festival gave fans the first instalment of the hottest line up of the summer all in 360​° immersive virtual ​reality as Gunna, Stefflon Don, Saweetie, Yungen, Tyga, DaniLeigh took centre stage. Add to this a mix of new performances, behind-the-scenes interviews and previous Wireless picks, guided by host, Capital XTRA’s Yinka.

Day 1 also included performances by Tyla Yaweh, Blanco, JB Scofield, 23 Unofficial, ZieZie, Clever, Sam Hemmshaw, Hamzaa, Buddy, Leven Kali, Kara Marni, Alicai Harley, Big Heath and Osh.

MelodyVR - Saweetie at Wireless Connect
Saweetie at Wireless Connect
Yungen at Wireless Connect
Yungen at Wireless Connect
Stefflon Don at Wireless Connect
Stefflon Don at Wireless Connect
Ramz at Wireless Connect
Ramz at Wireless Connect
Kara Marni at Wireless Connect
Kara Marni at Wireless Connect

Wireless Connect continues on Saturday 4th July and Sunday 5th July. It is available to stream each day from 5PM BST / 9AM PT / 12PM ET on smartphones and VR headsets via the MelodyVR app as well as the Wireless YouTube channel.

Wireless Connect is free to experience, with viewers encouraged to make a donation to Black Lives Matter via Crowdfunder. Across the three days, many of the 70+ artists will be acknowledging Black Live Matter in their own personal way.

Pretty Little Thing Sale