SHARE
who are the prettle little thing and oh polly models

You’ve seen them on the latest fashion campaigns on Pretty Little Thing, Oh Polly & Missguided, their sassy, their sexy, they come in all shapes and sizes and they give us serious body goals. They are Instagram models and they are taking the world by storm.

From bandage dresses to bikini’s, the latest Instagram models are featuring in some of the biggest campaigns and are received supermodel status within their own right. Is it their hourglass figures? or their pretty faces? or maybe it’s simply the fact, that these new Instagram models are more relatable to women across the globe in comparison to a supermodel.

Here’s a list of all the Instagram models on Pretty Little Thing, Oh Polly & Missguided. Models such as Sierra Skye, Jessica Hunt, Sofia Jamora and Marilyn Melo are all included and they have millions and millions of followers on Instagram.

Sierra Skye – @sierraaaskyee

View this post on Instagram

💗 @prettylittlething

A post shared by Sierra Skye (@sierraaaskyee) on

Tsanna LaTouche @tsannalatouche

Muriel Villera – @murielvillera

Sofia Jamora – @sofiajamora

View this post on Instagram

sparkle queen @prettylittlething

A post shared by fia (@sofiajamora) on

Marilyn Melo – @marilyn_melo

View this post on Instagram

Waiting for ya @fashionnova

A post shared by Marilyn Melo (@marilyn_melo) on

Mariana Nunes – @maanuness

View this post on Instagram

🔥

A post shared by MARIANA NUNES 👽 (@maanuness) on

Roxy Horner – @roxyhorner

Belle Lucia – @belle_lucia

Rotceh Perez – @rotcehperez

View this post on Instagram

I had a dream about you last night 😏

A post shared by Rotceh (@rotcehperez) on

Jessica Hunt – @jessicahunt2

View this post on Instagram

Out for dinner in @fashionnova ❤️ AD

A post shared by Jess Hunt (@jesshunt2) on

Juliette Nadinee – @juliettenadinee

View this post on Instagram

Pop a collarbone ⚡️

A post shared by Juliette Nadine 🇨🇲🇺🇸 (@juliettenadinee) on

Kara Del Toro – @karajewell

Juliane Snekkestad – @julianesnekkestad

View this post on Instagram

📸

A post shared by Juliane Snekkestad (@julianesnekkestad) on

Yodit Yemane – @the_jodiejoe

Susie Vieira – @susievie

Effy Harvard – @effyharvard

Cindy Marichal – @cindymarichal

View this post on Instagram

🌃

A post shared by 🌸 𝒞𝒾𝓃𝒹𝓎 🌸 (@cindymarichal) on

More will be added and if you think we have missed someone, then leave your comments below.

HQ Hair Sale

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here