SHARE

…Promoted by Live Nation, The Voice Live UK Tour has confirmed 11 dates. The winner and seven finalists will kick off the tour on September 12, 2012 in Bournemouth.

They’ll be stopping off in Cardiff, London, Brighton, Birmingham, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Liverpool, Newcastle, Manchester and Sheffield. You’ve watched them in the blind auditions and supported them in the battles and the live shows but now you have a chance to see The Voice UK winner and seven finalists live on stage. Only the best auditioned for the show, so don’t miss the chance to see absolutely great talent up close.

Featuring performances from the final eight, who were trained by four of the most successful figures in the industry – Tom Jones, will.i.am, Jessie J and Danny O’Donoghue. So expect nothing less than eleven nights of spectacular, breath-taking vocals.

Tickets are on sale from Friday 4th May. Be quick to get your ticket and guarantee your final Voice fix.

The Voice Live UK Tour Dates 2012

All shows start at 8pm:

Wednesday 12th September – Bournemouth, International Centre

Thursday 13th September – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Saturday 15th September – London, O2 Arena

Monday 17th September – Brighton, Brighton Centre

Wednesday 19th September – Birmingham LG Arena

Friday 21st September – Glasgow, SECC Arena

Saturday 22nd September – Aberdeen, AECC

Sunday 23rd September – Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena

Tuesday 25th September – Liverpool, Echo Arena

Wednesday 26th September – Manchester, Manchester Arena

Thursday 27th September – Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena

For tickets from £35 go to www.ticketmaster.co.uk or www.livenation.co.uk or call 0844 576 5483.

Here’s a quick reminder of the current contestants:

TEAM WILL

TEAM JESSIE

TEAM TOM

TEAM DANNY

Joelle Moses

Toni Warne

Adam Isaac

David Julien

Tyler James

Cassius Henry

Leanne Mitchell

Hannah Berney

Frances Wood

Becky Hill

Matt and Sueleen

Aleks Josh

Jaz Ellington

Vince Kidd

Ruth Brown

Bo Bruce

Ruth-Ann St. Luce

Max Milner

Leave a reply below and let Flavour know who YOU want to see crowned winner and the 7 finalists of The Voice UK?

5 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here